☰ MENU

Girl Scouts

mission  logo

Dawn McCoy - HCGS Coordinator

Stephanie Rank (kindergarten/1st grade) - oneill_stephanierae@hotmail.com
Bethany Kisting (2nd grade) - bethanykisting@gmail.com
Virginia Lehmann (2nd grade) - lehmann.virginia@gmail.com
Megan Logsdon (3rd grade) - m.logsdon@hotmail.com
Rachel McMillan (4th grade) - rachmcmill@gmail.com
Tammy Wells (4th grade) - tammy.wells1@comcast.net,
Holly Riegel (5th grade) - holly.riegel@gmail.com
Erin Taylor (6th grade) - erin.taylor11@comcast.net
Brenda Eilbracht (6th grade) - beilbracht77@gmail.com,
Dawn McCoy (6th grade) -jdmccoy8@comcast.net
Peggy Loftus (7&8th grade)- peggy@loftuscountry.com,